FAMPO Staff

The Fredericksburg Area Metropolitan Planning Organization (FAMPO) is staffed by George Washington Regional Commission employees. These professionals provide the Fredericksburg area with the highest quality transportation plans and programs through research and data analysis, the development of planning tools and methods, and the facilitation of ideas among localities, governmental agencies, the public, and other interested stakeholders. Staff also provides ongoing administration of the region’s transportation plans and programs. Staff are managed by the FAMPO Administrator who reports to the Policy Committee

Ian Ollis

Director of Transportation Planning/FAMPO Administrator
ollis@gwregion.org 
(540) 642-1564

Adam Hager

Transportation Planner
hager@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1275

Stacey Feindt

Public Involvement Coordinator/Title VI Coordinator
feindt@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1235

Kari Barber

Transportation Planner/Bicycle and Pedestrian Committee Coordinator 
barber@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1567

Matthew Lehane

Transportation Planner
lehane@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1574

Jordan Chandler

Transportation Planner
chandler@gwregion.org
(540) 642-0554