MPO Staff

The MPO is staffed by a group of professionals that seek to provide the Fredericksburg area with the highest quality transportation plans and programs through research and data analysis, the development of planning tools and methods, and the facilitation of ideas among governmental agencies, the public, and other interested stakeholders.

The MPO staff provides professional planning services and ongoing administration of the region’s Transportation Improvement Program for the entire region. Staff is managed by FAMPO Administrator who reports to the Policy Committee.

Paul Agnello

FAMPO Administrator
agnello@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1564

Mark McCaskill

Deputy FAMPO Administrator
mccaskill@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1569

Stacey Feindt

Public Involvement Coordinator/Title VI Coordinator
feindt@gwregion.org

Leah Vigil

Administrative Assistant
vigil@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1575

Kari Barber

Transportation Planner I
barber@gwregion.org
(540)-642-1567

Matthew Lehane

FAMPO Intern
lehane@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1574

Jordan Chandler

FAMPO Intern
chandler@gwregion.org

 

Matthew Decatur

FAMPO Intern
decatur@gwregion.org