Adjust the font size:

A A A

MPO Staff

The MPO is staffed by a group of professionals that seek to provide the Fredericksburg area with the highest quality transportation plans and programs through research and data analysis, the development of planning tools and methods, and the facilitation of ideas among governmental agencies, the public, and other interested stakeholders.

The MPO staff provides professional planning services and ongoing administration of the region’s Transportation Improvement Program for the entire region. Staff is managed by FAMPO Administrator who reports to the Policy Committee.

Paul Agnello

FAMPO Administrator
agnello@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1564

Nicholas Quint

Principal Planner
quint@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1569

John Bentley

Regional Planner
bentley@gwregion.org
(540)-642-1581

Briana Hairfield

Public Participation Coordinator
Title VI Coordinator
hairfield@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1575

Kari Barber

Regional Planner
barber@gwregion.org
(540)-642-1567

Colin Cate

Regional Planner
cate@gwregion.org